Take Me With You

It has been 7 weeks since my school closed (stay tuned the blog post that has been sitting in my drafts for 5 weeks about the transition into distance learning) and I am really missing my students. As I wrote that sentence, counting the weeks on my calendar, I realized that this is almost the longest I have gone with out being in the classroom with this group of students since they were in Kindergarten! Yes, I have been teaching (almost all of) my Grade 2s since they started at our school in Kindergarten!

While I get to see my students virtually on Google Meet everyday of the week, I am really missing the fun adventures we go on and activities we do together at school. This is why I decided to shrink and flatten myself!

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download

After seeing a couple different variations of flat teachers, I decided to make this activity card personalized with my favourite activities. Please feel free to make copy of this doc and edit the activity card for your students! Don’t forget to add your bitmoji!

I am so excited to see all of the activities that my students do with me! Stay up to date on the adventures of #FlatMorahLianna on twitter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *